Performance hunting hunt


Videostills from recordings made at 27.5.2014 at Rostock University of Music and Drama

hunting hunt

Performance based on the composition „hunt“ by Sven Daigger
Sven Daigger , composition,
Soloists from the ensemble Kamerata Artika directed by Alessandro Palumbo:
Corinna Hentschel, violin; Anna Dragun, viola; Elena Tomarchio, cello; Ya-huan Wu, flute; Johanna Janning, clarinet; Sunhwa Lee, piano
Erdmute Blach, live painting

Further Projects